Faculty Directory

Sort
  • Select department
  • Sort All Alphabetically

Administration

Walt Weller, MA

Superintendent of Schools Since 2014 Walt_Weller@IndianRocks.org

Rob Starner, MS.Ed.

MS/HS Principal Rob_Starner@indianrocks.org

Stephanie Vogel, M.Ed.

Elementary Principal Stephanie_Vogel@indianrocks.org

Dawn Waters

Preschool Director & Registrar dawn_waters@indianrocks.org

Melissa Williams, MA

Director of MS/HS Teaching & Learning Melissa_Williams@indianrocks.org

Libby Essig, MS

Director of Elementary Teaching & Learning, HS Spanish Libby_Essig@indianrocks.org

Joe Frost, M.Ed.

Dean of Students Since 1994 Joe_Frost@IndianRocks.org

Adam Darin, BS

Athletic Director Adam_Darin@indianrocks.org

Phil Farver, BS

Director of Athletic Operations Since 1992 Phil_Farver@indianrocks.org

Michelle DiFrancesco, M.ED.

Guidance Director Michelle_Difrancesco@indianrocks.org

Dee Bates, MA

College Advisor Dee_Bates@IndianRocks.org
Thankful for our STEM Corporate Sponsors
Back to Top