Faculty Directory

Sort
  • Select department
  • Sort All Alphabetically

Administration

Walt Weller, MA

Superintendent of Schools Since 2014 Walt_Weller@IndianRocks.org

Perry R. Banse, MA

Assistant Superintendent & Middle/High School Principal Since 2001 Perry_Banse@IndianRocks.org

Rob Starner, MS.Ed.

Preschool Director/Elementary Principal/Communications Director Rob_Starner@indianrocks.org

Joe Frost, M.Ed.

Dean of Students Since 1994 Joe_Frost@IndianRocks.org

Dee Bates, MA

Director of Counseling Since 1985 Dee_Bates@IndianRocks.org

Phil Farver, BS

Athletic Director Since 1992 Phil_Farver@indianrocks.org

Stephanie Vogel, M.Ed.

Preschool/Elementary Curriculum and Instruction Director Stephanie_Vogel@indianrocks.org

Melissa Williams, MA

Middle/High School Curriculum and Instruction Director Melissa_Williams@indianrocks.org

Julie Cavonis

Director of Marketing & Enrollment Julie_Cavonis@indianrocks.org

Janette Ferguson, BS

Director of Marketing & Enrollment Janette_Ferguson@indianrocks.org
Thankful for our STEM Corporate Sponsors
Back to Top