Faculty Directory

Sort
  • Select department
  • Sort All Alphabetically

Walt Weller, MA

Superintendent of Schools Since 2014 Walt_Weller@IndianRocks.org

Perry R. Banse, MA

Assistant Superintendent, Middle/High School Principal Since 2001 Perry_Banse@IndianRocks.org

Timothy Rhine, M.Ed.

Elementary Principal Since 2003 Tim_Rhine@IndianRocks.org

Nancy Prather, MS

Pre-School Principal Since 1984 Nancy_Prather@IndianRocks.org

Joe Frost, M.Ed.

Dean of Students Since 1994 Joe_Frost@IndianRocks.org

Dee Bates, MA

Director of Counseling Since 1985 Dee_Bates@IndianRocks.org

Phil Farver, BS

Athletic Director Since 1992 Phil_Farver@indianrocks.org

Stephanie Vogel, MA

Director of Teaching & Learning K-12 Stephanie_Vogel@indianrocks.org

Elina Wheeler, BS

Learning Specialist Elina_Wheeler@indianrocks.org

Julie Cavonis

Director of Marketing and Enrollment Julie_Cavonis@indianrocks.org

Janette Ferguson

Director of Marketing and Enrollment Janette_Ferguson@indianrocks.org
Back to Top